Social Haul - S/T

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Social Haul - S/T
(Fatcat Records)

Vinyl LP £15.99

1. Complain
2. Wet Eyes
3. This Is All I Need
4. Anthea
5. The Bayou
6. The Ease
7. Prized From The Rot
8. The Best Dust-Up
9. Utmost Care
10. I Have A Pen

Social Haul is a collection of songs to get to know us by. The album loosely depicts a protagonist challenging perceived negative aspects of character, particularly in others, attacking in stages or episodes. Not dissimilar to that unfinished Bruce Lee movie. Including bouts with ignorance, through to rebellion, disassociation, spiritual bypass[1]ing, indifference and eventually light-enlightenment. ‘Social Haul’ centres around the middle distance, the place in which we realise that no matter how insignificant or excluded we may feel, we all have something worthwhile to say.


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed