Solange - A Seat At The Table: Limited National Album Day White Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


National Album Day returns for its fourth edition on Saturday 16th October, and this year will spotlight women artists and their huge contribution to music and culture through the art of the album.

Revisiting iconic and influential albums by women artists, from the earliest pioneers to present- day legends, and pointing towards exciting new and future talent, the 2021 event will also highlight the integral role women play within the wider music community, not only as recording artists, but as songwriters, producers, and cultural influencers.

A Seat at the Table is the critically acclaimed third studio album by American
Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter Solange. Originally released on
September 30, 2016.

This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid white coloured vinyl.

1. "Rise"
2. "Weary"
3. "Interlude: The Glory Is in You"
4. "Cranes in the Sky"
5. "Interlude: Dad Was Mad"
6. "Mad" 
7. "Don't You Wait"
8. "Interlude: Tina Taught Me"
9. "Don't Touch My Hair" 
10. "Interlude: This Moment"
11. "Where Do We Go"
12. "Interlude: For Us by Us"
13. "F.U.B.U."
14. "Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)" 
15. "Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It"
16. "Junie"
17. "Interlude: No Limits"
18. "Don't Wish Me Well"
19. "Interlude: Pedestals" 
20. "Scales" 
21. "Closing: The Chosen Ones"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed