Solange - When I Get Home


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. "Things I Imagined" Solange
2. "S McGregor" (interlude)
3. "Down with the Clique" Solange
4. "Way to the Show" Solange
5. "Can I Hold the Mic" (interlude)
6. "Stay Flo" Solange
7. "Dreams"
8. "Nothing Without Intention" (interlude)
9. "Almeda"
10. "Time (Is)"
11. "My Skin My Logo"
12. "We Deal with the Freak'n" (intermission)
13. "Jerrod" Solange
14. "Binz"
15. "Beltway"
16. "Exit Scott" (interlude)
17. "Sound Of Rain"
18. "Not Screwed!" (interlude)
19. "I'm a Witness"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed