Sonic Youth - Live In Austin 1988

Format: Limited Orange Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


A1 Brother James 2:51
A2 The Wonder 4:35
A3 Hyperstation 6:02
A4 Kissability 3:39
B1 Silver Rocket 4:50
B2 Teenage Riot 4:35
B3 Hey Joni 3:49
B4 Eric's Trip 3:59
B5 The Sprawl 5:07

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed