Spacemen 3 - Sound Of Confusion


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



Track Listing
1. Loosing Touch With Your Mind
2. 2.35
3. Little Doll
4. MaryAnne
5. Roller Coaster
6. Hey Man
7. OD Catastrophe

180 gram vinyl. Spacemen 3 s debut album "Sound Of Confusion", released in 1986, was a blistering affair - establishing their love of the two-chord song and also expressing their admiration for the likes of MC5, The 13th Floor Elevators and The Stooges. Sound of Confusion was 7 tracks of overdriven assault, with a strange bleakness and despair creeping through the hypnotic sprawl. R Hunter Gibson would later say: "It boosts the value of unlit rooms, unpaid debts and unfeigned terror and it would rather tackle the gradients than settle for level best".

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed