Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material

Vinyl LP £15.99

1979 debut that's a punk classic

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Suspect Device
2. State Of Emergency
3. Here We Are Nowhere
4. Wasted Life
5. No More of That
6. Barbed Wire Love
7. White Noise
8. Breakout
Side B
1. Law and Order
2. Rough Trade
3. Johnny Was
4. Alternative Ulster
5. Closed Groove

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed