Strokes (The) - First Impressions Of Earth

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth

1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart in a Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On the Other Side
6. Vision of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
8. Electricityscape
9. Killing Lies
10. Fear of Sleep
11. 15 Minutes
12. Ize of the World
13 Evening Sun
14. Red Light

Third studio album by the American rock band, originally released in December
2005 and featuring 14 tracks which showcase the core of The Strokes' sound:
staccato, poppy, memorable hooks wrapped around Julian Casablancas' voice. The
album, originally released in 2005, debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart
and spawned the hit singles 'Juicebox', 'Heart in a Cage' and 'You Only Live Once'.
Now available on Limited Edition Hazy Red Vinyl.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed