Sugar - Copper Blue

Save £1.99

Format: CD Album
£4 £5.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1 The Act We Act 5:10
2 A Good Idea 3:47
3 Changes 5:01
4 Helpless 3:05
5 Hoover Dam 5:27
6 The Slim 5:14
7 If I Can't Change Your Mind 3:18
8 Fortune Teller 4:27
9 Slick 4:59
10 Man On The Moon 4:32

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed