Sum 41 - Order In Decline

Size: Double Hot Pink Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Sum 41 - Order In Decline

1 "Turning Away" 3:50
2. "Out for Blood" (Whibley, Mike Green) 3:36
3. "The New Sensation" 3:50
4. "A Death in the Family" (Whibley, Green) 3:18
5. "Heads Will Roll" 3:50
6. "45 (A Matter of Time)" 3:12
7. "Never There" 4:20
8. "Eat You Alive" 2:44
9. "The People Vs..." 3:19
10. "Catching Fire" 4:01

 The seventh studio album from Canadian punks Sum 41, ‘Order In Decline’ (2019), topped the charts globally. The album includes fan favourite tracks ‘Out For Blood’, ‘Never There’ and ‘Catching Fire’.

 The album earned 4/5 Ks from Kerrang!, who wrote, “Taken as a whole, it’s the hardest and heaviest album they’ve ever made, and across its 10 tracks, it’s also Sum 41 at their most creative and willing to explore their frontiers.”

 ‘Order In Decline’ is now available on Hot Pink coloured vinyl.

 Sum 41 formed in 1996 and released their first full length album in 2001, with several EPs and seven more albums, including ‘Chuck’ (2004),‘Underclass Hero’ (2007), ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ (2011) and ‘13 Voices’ (2016) to follow.

 The band have announced that their final album,‘Heaven :x: Hell’ (2024), will be accompanied by a global headlining tour.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed