Talking Heads - 77

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Talking Heads - 77

Talking Heads debut album, which was released in 1977. Includes the single “Psycho Killer”.

1. "Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town"
2. "New Feeling"
3. "Tentative Decisions"
4. "Happy Day"
5. "Who Is It?"
6. "No Compassion"
7. "The Book I Read"
8. "Don't Worry About the Government"
9. "First Week/Last Week… Carefree"
10. "Psycho Killer"
11. "Pulled Up"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed