Talking Heads - Fear Of Music

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Talking Heads - Fear Of Music

Critically acclaimed third album. Featuring the singles “Life During Wartime”, “Cities”, and “I Zimbra."

1. "I Zimbra"
2. "Mind"
3. "Paper"
4. "Cities"
5. "Life During Wartime"
6. "Memories Can't Wait"
7. "Air"
8. "Heaven"
9. "Animals"
10. "Electric Guitar"
11. "Drugs"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed