Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings And Food

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings And Food

More Songs..” is the second album from Talking Heads. Released in 1978, the album was critically acclaimed and includes their cover of Al Green’s Take Me To The River”.

1. "Thank You for Sending Me an Angel"
2. "With Our Love"
3. "The Good Thing"
4. "Warning Sign"
5. "The Girls Want to Be with the Girls"
6. "Found a Job”
7. "Artists Only"
8. "I'm Not in Love"
9. "Stay Hungry"
10."Take Me to the River"
11. "The Big Country"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed