Taylor Swift - Folklore

Size: Double Colour Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



1. The 1
2. Cardigan
3. The Last Great American Dynasty
4. Exile (Featuring Bon Iver)
5. My Tears Reicochet
6. Mirrorball
7. Seven
8. August
9. This Is Me Trying
10. Illicit Affairs
11. Invisible String
12. Mad Woman
13. Epiphany
14. Betty
15. Peace
16. Hoax
17. Lakes

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed