Aliens (The) - Live On The Moon CD

Title: Audio CD

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Aliens (The).


Live on The Moon CD
Audio CD - £9.99


Side A:

  1. Setting Sun (Live)
  2. Only Waiting (Live)
  3. Mr Glover (Live)
  4. Ionas (Live)
  5. Tomorrow (Live)
  6. Billy Jack (Live)
  7. Robot Man (Live)
  8. Happy Song (Live)
  9. Rox (Live)

Gordon Anderson, AKA Lone Pigeon,  reconnected with former Beta Band bandmates John Maclean and Robin Jones to form The Aliens.

Landing in the Noughties they were signed to EMI and hit the charts and Hollywood with a sync on hustler film ’21’. Their albums ‘Astronomy For Dogs’ and

‘Luna’ were hailed for treading through psychedelic rock, electronica and folk.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed