Flirtations (The)- Sounds Like The Flirtations

Title: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Flirtations - Sounds Like The Flirtations


Side A:

1.           Nothing But A Heartache

2.           This Must Be The End Of The Line

3.           I Wanna Be There

4.           Stay

5.           How Can You Tell Me?

6.           Someone Out There

Side B:

1.           Need Your Lovin'

2.           South Carolina

3.           Once I Had A Love

4.           Momma, I'm Coming Home

5.           Love Is A Sad Song

6.           What's Good About Goodbye, My Love

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed