The Kooks - 10 tracks to Echo in the Dark *Pre-order

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Release Date Friday 22nd July 2022
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


1. Connection
2. Cold Heart
3. Jesse James
4. Closer
5. Sailing On A Dream
6. Beautiful World
7. Modern Days
8. Oasis
9. 25
10. Without A Doubt



The Kooks sixth studio album, '10 TRACKS TO ECHO IN THE DARK', which will be released on July 22nd via Lonely Cat / AWAL Recordings and is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed