Sword (The) - Apocryphon

Format: Yellow Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


10th anniversary edition of The Sword’s fourth studio album produced by J. Robbins and featuring songs “The Veil Of Isis,” “Arcane Montane” and “The Hidden Masters.” Pressed on 180-gram yellow marble vinyl.


Side A

  1. The Veil Of Isis
  2. Cloak Of Feathers
  3. Arcane Montane
  4. The Hidden Masters

Side B

  1. Dying Earth
  2. Execrator
  3. Seven Sisters
  4. Hawks & Serpents
  5. Eyes Of The Stormwitch


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed