The Tale Of The Princess Kaguya - Original Soundtrack By Joe Hisaishi

Format: Limited Import Double Vinyl LP + Obi

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Beautifully presented copy of the soundtrack to this Studio Ghibli classic on Japanese import double vinyl, complete with japanese style anti static inner sleeves, gatefold art and an obi-strip!


A1 はじまり 0:54
A2 光り 0:22
A3 小さき姫 1:15
A4 生きる喜び 1:01
A5 芽生え 2:20
A6 タケノコ 2:06
A7 生命 1:00
A8 山里 1:54
A9 衣 0:34
A10 旅立ち 1:20
A11 秋の実り 0:39
A12 なよたけ 1:23
A13 手習い 0:48
A14 生命の庭 0:25
A15 宴 1:23
A16 絶望 1:07
A17 春のめぐり 1:03
A18 美しき琴の調べ 0:35
B1 春のワルツ 2:02
B2 里への想い 1:36
B3 高貴なお方の狂騒曲 1:29
B4 真心 1:29
B5 蜩の夜 1:12
B6 月の不思議 0:49
B7 悲しみ 1:01
B8 運命 1:18
B9 月の都 0:29
B10 帰郷 1:20
B11 飛翔 4:26
C1 天人の音楽 I 2:29
C2 別離 1:07
C3 天人の音楽 II 0:58
C4 月 1:49
C5 いのちの記憶 5:52
C6 琴の調べ 0:57
C7 わらべ唄 0:49
C8 天女の歌 1:34

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed