Thee Oh Sees - Drop

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Thee Oh Sees - Drop

1. "Penetrating Eye"
2. "Encrypted Bounce"
3. "Savage Victory"
4. "Put Some Reverb on My Brother"
5. "Drop"
6. "Camera (Queer Sound)"
7. "King's Nose"
8. "Transparent World"
9. "The Lens

Drop is the fifteenth studio album by American psychedelic rock band Thee Oh Sees, released on April 15, 2014 on Castle Face Records. Primarily a collaboration between core member John Dwyer and regular collaborator Chris Woodhouse, the album is the ninth to be released under the name, Thee Oh Sees.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed