Time (The) - S/T: Red & White Vinyl LP

Save £5

£21.99 £26.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Time - S/T

Double Red & White Vinyl LP £26.99

1. Get It Up
2. Girl
3. After Hi School
4. Cool
5. Oh, Baby
6. The Stick
7. Get It Up (Single Edit)
8. Girl (Edit)
9. Cool, Pt. 1
10. Cool, Pt. 2
11. After Hi School (Single Edit)
12. The Stick (Single Edit)

The debut album by Morris Day's band, The Time. Written & produced with, and performed almost entirely by Prince with vocals from Day. The Time is available on LP for the first time since the original release on red and white vinyl. With a 6-track 2nd LP of original single edits of 5 of the album's songs (with "Cool" in 2 parts).

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed