Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Fire

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground Fire

CD Album £11.99
Double Vinyl LP £32.99 

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators (inc Bruce Springsteen, Eddie Vedder & Damian Marley) Tom Morello's 'The Atlas Underground Fire' is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, 'The Atlas Underground.' Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

1) Harlem Hellfighter
2) Highway to Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3) Lets Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4) Driving to Texas (featuring Phantogram)
5) The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6) Hold The Line (featuring Grandson)
7) Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
8) The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
9) Night Witch (featuring Phem)
10) Charmed Im Sure (featuring Protohype)
11) Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12) On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama Abdulhadi)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed