Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’) *Pre Order

Format: 2022 Repress Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Repress due for release Friday 28th January 2022. All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date. 

Side A:
01 Angel Dream (No. 2)
02 Grew Up Fast
03 Change The Locks
04 Zero From Outer Space
05 Asshole
06 One of Life’s Little Mysteries

Side B:
07 Walls (No. 3)
08 Thirteen Days
09 105 Degrees
10 Climb That Hill
11 Supernatural Radio (Extended
12 French Disconnection

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed