Trace Mountains - House Of Confusion

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Trace Mountains - House Of Confusion

CD Album £11.99
Pink Vinyl LP £18.99

1. Seen It Coming
2. If You Do
3. On My Knees
4. 7 Angels
5. Idk
6. The Moon
7. Late
8. America
9. Morningstar
10. Eyes On the Road
11. Heart of Gold

Trace Mountains' third album & the rugged, earthier follow-up companion to 2020's 'Lost in the Country'. The songs & arrangements on 'House of Confusion' lean ever-more into the rootsier impulses of 'Lost in the Country', relying heavily on live recording & instrumentation that features the acoustic guitar & pedal steel. This shift reveals a new, understated complexity within the songs & the tangible, tactile nature of the performances, evoking the free-flowing nature of influences like Tom Petty or Built to Spill, all-throughout imbued with the energy of country icon Emmylou Harris' cult classic & band favorite, 'Wrecking Ball'. The album is comprised of road songs, rock songs, country songs, religious songs, disco songs, satanic songs, jams & simple tunes, laid out in careful presentation - to use at your leisure.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed