Travis - Good Feeling: Vinyl LP: Red Vinyl + Signed Postcard Set


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Travis - Good Feeling

Red Vinyl LP £22.99

A1 All I Want To Do Is Rock
A2 U16 Girls
A3 The Line Is Fine
A4 Good Day To Die
A5 Good Feeling
A6 Midsummer Nights Dreamin’
B1 Tied To The 90’s
B2 I Love You Anyways
B3 Happy
B4 More Than Us
B5 Falling Down
B6 Funny Thing

Travis’s 1997 debut Good Feeling returns to vinyl in its original format for the first time with classic sleeve & packaging. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Morrissey, Peter Gabriel) who teased out the anthemic hooks of the group’s debut single, ‘All I Want To Do Is Rock’, and helped them craft their breakthrough hit, ‘More Than Us’, which went Top 20 in the spring of 1998. Taking Travis into the Top 10 of the UK albums charts, Good Feeling also included the Top 40 singles ‘U16 Girls’, ‘Happy’ & ‘Tied To The 90’s’.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed