Travis - The Invisible Band: Green Vinyl Vinyl LP & Signed Postcard Set

Select Format:: Green Vinyl LP & Signed Postcard Set

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


1. Sing
2. Dear Diary
3. Side
4. Pipe Dreams
5. Flowers In The Window
6. The Cage
7. Safe
8. Follow The Light
9. Last Train
10. Afterglow
11. Indefinitely
12. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

The First-Ever Vinyl Reissue Features Hit Singles “Sing,” “Flowers In The Window” And “Side.” Remastered By GRAMMY® Award-Winning Engineer Emily Lazar, Cut At Air Studios In London.

Travis – The Invisible Band 20th Anniversary Edition
The Man Who’s Success May Have Seemed Impossible To Build Upon, But When It Came To Crafting A Follow-Up, Travis’ Natural Composure Became Their Greatest Asset. Returning To The Studio With The Man Who’s Co-Producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney) They Crafted A Near-Perfect 45-Minute Album Praised By Q Magazine For Having Some Of “The Best And Most Fully Crafted” Songs Of Their Career To Date. Lead Single ‘Sing’ Remains Their Highest-Charting Single In The UK (No.3), While Its Follow-Ups, ‘Side’ And ‘Flowers In The Window’, Saw The Band Consolidate Their Indie-Pop Formula, Helping The Invisible Band To Match Its Predecessor’s No.1 Position In The UK, While Taking Travis Into The US Top 40 & Top 10 In Germany, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Canada, New Zealand, Switzerland, Sweden, France, Italy & Norway.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed