Trevor Burton - Long Play: RSD Red Vinyl LP

Save £15

£8.99 £23.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Trevor Burton.


This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.


1 Hit And Run 4:02
2 Be Positive 2:43
3 Poverty Draft 3:19
4 I'm Alright 1:37
5 In the Aeroplane Over the Sea 3:17
6 Wildflowers 2:59
7 Flirted With You All My Life 3:01
8 When It All Comes Down 3:31
9 Just Breathe 3:44
10 After It Ends 2:18
11 Andrew Eldritch Is Moving Back To Leeds 3:32

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed