Trivium - In The Court Of The Dragon

Format: Limited Transparent Yellow Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Trivium - In The Court Of The Dragon

Side A
01. X
02. In The Court Of The Dragon
03. Like A Sword Over Damocles

Side B
04. Feast Of Fire
05. A Crisis Of Revelation
06. The Shadow Of The Abattoir

Side C
07. No Way Back Just Through
08. Fall Into Your Hands

Side D
09. From Dawn To Decadence
10. The Phalanx

Grammy-nominated band TRIVIUM — Matt Heafy [vocals, guitar], Corey Beaulieu [guitar], Paolo Gregoletto [bass], and Alex Bent [drums] — has announced that it will release its latest tenth album, In The Court of The Dragon, on vinyl on 28th January via longtime label Roadrunner Records. The album will be available on 2LP Transparent Yellow Vinyl. The record was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur and recorded in the Fall of 2020 at Full Sail University in Orlando.

"While the music of In The Court Of The Dragon was taking shape, we knew we needed epic artwork of the type that you might see on the wall of an important museum from a long dead renaissance master," says Heafy. "After extensive research, we found one of the few living artists who is capable of creating artwork like Caravaggio and Gentileschi — painter Mathieu Nozieres. Mathieu took our song title and created an original oil painting on canvas unlike anything we could have ever imagined. It's so staggeringly breathtaking and epic and it looks like what the song and album sounds like."

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed