Twin Atlantic - Transparency *Pre Order

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 7th January 2022
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

'Transparency' is Sam McTrusty spilling his guts on everything from marriage, male friendship and the absurdity of social media to parenthood, medication and his mum. Written in strained circumstances and recorded remotely with Sam's mate and mentor Jacknife Lee, the album arrived more by accident than design when the world went into lockdown last spring.


1. Keep Your Head Up
2. One Man Party
3. Get Famous
4. Young
5. Haunt
6. Dance Like Your Mother
7. Dirty
8. Bang On The Gong
9. It’s Getting Dark
10. Instigator

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed