Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me - Original Soundtrack

Save £8

Format: Red Marbled Cherry Pie Colour Double Vinyl LP With Die Cut Sleeve
£29.99 £37.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


• Director approved artwork
• Composer approved audio
• 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke black die cut outer jacket with black spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.


A1 Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
A2 The Pine Float
A3 Sycamore Trees
B4 Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
B5 A Real Indication
C6 Questions In A World Of Blue
C7 The Pink Room
C8 The Black Dog Runs At Night
C9 Best Friends
D10 Moving Through Time
D11 Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
D12 The Voice Of Love

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed