Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Call Me If You Get Lost is the long-awaited sixth studio album by Tyler, the Creator. Originally released in the summer of 2021 and now on vinyl, the album features the production talents of Jamie XX with features from Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne and Pharrell Williams.

1. "Sir Baudelaire" (featuring DJ Drama)
2. "Corso"
3. "Lemonhead" (featuring 42 Dugg)
4. "WusYaName" (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla Sign)
5. "Lumberjack"
6. "Hot Wind Blows" (featuring Lil Wayne)
7. "Massa" Okonma
8. "RunItUp" (featuring Teezo Touchdown)
9. "Manifesto" (featuring Domo Genesis)
10. "Sweet / I Thought You Wanted to Dance" (featuring Brent Faiyaz and Fana Hues)
11. "Momma Talk"
12. "Rise!" (featuring Daisy World; produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jamie xx)
13. "Blessed" Okonma
14. "Juggernaut" (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell Williams)
15. "Wilshire"
16. "Safari" (produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jay Versace)

No shipping/No Sales to the US, any orders will be cancelled.* 


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed