UFO - Strangers In The Night: Limited Clear Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


UFO - Strangers In The Night:
Limited Clear Vinyl LP £23.99

Regarded by many as one of the finest live albums of all time, Strangers in The Night captured UFO at the peak of their powers as a band. Originally released in 1979, this double album recorded during the bands October 1978 US tour, which can only be described a live greatest hits of the band’s repertoire.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Natural Thing (2020 Remaster)
2. Out In The Street (2020 Remaster)
3. Only You Can Rock Me (2020 Remaster)
4. Doctor Doctor (2020 Remaster)

Side B
1. Mother Mary (2020 Remaster)
2. This Kid's (2020 Remaster)
3. Love To Love (2020 Remaster)

Side A
1. Lights Out (2020 Remaster)
2. Rock Bottom (2020 Remaster)

Side B
1. Too Hot To Handle (2020 Remaster)
2. I'm A Loser (2020 Remaster)
3. Let It Roll (2020 Remaster)
4. Shoot Shoot (2020 Remaster)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed