Vampire Weekend - Vampire Weekend

Size: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Vampire Weekend - "Vampire Weekend"


1. "Mansard Roof"
2. "Oxford Comma" 
3. "A-Punk" 
4. "Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa"
5. "M79"
6. "Campus"
7. "Bryn"
8. "One (Blake's Got a New Face)" 
9. "I Stand Corrected"
10. "Walcott"
11. "The Kids Don't Stand a Chance"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed