Various Artists - Dfa Compilation 2

Format: 4LP Vinyl

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Various Artists - Dfa Compilation 2

A1. Black Leotard Front - Casual Friday
B1. J.O.Y. - Sunplus (DFA Remix)
B2. The Juan MacLean - I Robot
B3. The Juan MacLean - Dance Hall Modulator Dub
C1. Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - Rise (DFA Remix)
C2. Black Dice - Wasteder
C3. J.O.Y. - Sunplus
D1. LCD Soundsystem - Yeah (Pretentious Version)
D2. The Rapture - Sister Saviour (DFA Dub)
E1. Liquid Liquid - Bellhead
E2. LCD Soundsystem - Yeah (Crass Version)
F1. Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - El Monte
F2. The Rapture - Alabama Sunshine
G1. Pixeltan - Get Up : Say What (DFA Remix)
G2. LCD Soundsystem - Beat Connection (Extended Disco Dub)
H1. Pixeltan - That’s The Way I Like It
H2. Black Dice - Endless Happiness (EYE Remix)
H3. The Juan MacLean - Less Than Human


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed