Various Artists: Join the Future UK Bleep & Bass '88-'91: Vinyl 2LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Various Artists.


Reload - A Collection of Short Stories: Double Yellow Vinyl LP

A1 –Unique 3 & The Mad Musician* Only The Begining
A2 –Original Clique Come To Papa
B1 –Demonik Labyrinthe
B2 –Nexus 21 Self Hypnosis (Mr Whippy Remix)
C1 –Cabaret Voltaire Easy Life (Jive Turkey Mix)
C2 –Alfanso (2) Dub Feels Nice (Version 4) (Previously Unreleased)
C3 –Ital Rockers Dreams
D1 –Man Machine Animal (DJ Martin & DJ Homes' Primordial Jungle Mix)
Remix – DJ Homes, DJ Martin (6)
D2 –Nightmares On Wax 21st Kong
D3 –Tuff Little Unit Join The Future (Original Instrumental Mix) (Previously Unreleased)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed