Various Artists - Lost In Translation : Original Soundtrack

Select Format:: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain. It will be pressed on black vinyl. 

A1 No Artist– Intro / Tokyo
A2 Kevin Shields– City Girl
A3 Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr.– Shibuya
A4 Sebastien Tellier*– Fantino
A5 Kevin Shields– Goodby
A6 Death In Vegas– Girls
A7 Squarepusher– Tommib
A8 Phoenix– Too Young
B1 Happy End– Kaze Wo Atsumete
B2 Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr.– On The Subway
B3 Kevin Shields– Ikebana
B4 My Bloody Valentine– Sometimes
B5 AIR– Alone In Kyoto
B6 Kevin Shields– Are You Awake?
B7 The Jesus & Mary Chain*– Just Like Honey

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed