Various Artists – Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era 1965-1968

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


A veritable who's who of 60's proto punk/psych that's worth getting your ears around. Be well prepared to discover your next favourite band or 10!


A1 The Electric Prunes– I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) 2:55
A2 The Standells– Dirty Water 2:40
A3 The Strangeloves– Night Time 2:29
A4 The Knickerbockers– Lies 2:40
A5 The Vagrants– Respect 2:12
A6 Mouse (4)– A Public Execution 2:32
A7 The Blues Project– No Time Like The Right Time 2:40
B1 The Shadows Of Knight– Oh Yeah 2:44
B2 The Seeds– Pushin' Too Hard 2:30
B3 The Barbarians– Moulty 2:29
B4 The Remains– Don't Look Back 2:35
B5 The Magicians– Invitation To Cry 2:55
B6 The Castaways– Liar, Liar 1:52
B7 The Thirteenth Floor Elevators*– You're Gonna Miss Me 2:20
C1 Count Five– Psychotic Reaction 2:56
C2 The Leaves– Hey Joe 2:40
C3 Michael And The Messengers*– Just Like Romeo And Juliet 2:06
C4 The Cryan Shames*– Sugar And Spice 2:24
C5 The Amboy Dukes– Baby Please Don't Go 2:35
C6 The Blues Magoos*– Tobacco Road 4:30
D1 Chocolate Watch Band*– Let's Talk About Girls 2:41
D2 The Mojo Men– Sit Down I Think I Love You 2:18
D3 The Third Rail– Run Run Run 2:00
D4 Sagittarius (2)– My World Fell Down 3:37
D5 Nazz– Open My Eyes 2:48
D6 The Premiers– Farmer John 2:12
D7 The Magic Mushrooms– It's-A-Happening 2:40

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed