Various Artists - The Basketball Diaries Soundtrack: Orange Vinyl 2LP

Save £15

£29.99 £44.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Various Artists.



A1 –Jim Carroll With Pearl Jam Catholic Boy 3:05
A2 –Graeme Revell With Jim Carroll Devil's Toe 0:57
A3 –PJ Harvey Down By The Water 3:14
A4 –Rockers HiFi* What A Life 4:02
A5 –Graeme Revell With Jim Carroll I Am Alone 1:33
B1 –The Jim Carroll Band People Who Died 5:00
B2 –The Doors Riders On The Storm 6:56
B3 –Green Apple Quick Step Dizzy 3:10
C1 –Graeme Revell With Jim Carroll It's Been Hard 0:53
C2 –The Posies Coming Right Along 6:17
C3 –Massive Internal Complications Strawberry Wine 3:58
D1 –The Cult Star 5:00
D2 –Graeme Revell Dream Massacre 1:23
D3 –Flea I've Been Down 4:38
D4 –Soundgarden Blind Dogs 4:40

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed