Voivod - Morgoth Tales

Save $5

Format: Vinyl LP
$20 $25

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Voivod - Morgoth Tales

Celebrating 40 eventful years of existence, Canada's progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD present their special Anniversary release "Morg?th Tales", which includes fresh studio (re-)recordings by the band's current line-up of 9 especially selected, not-so- obvious picks from the band's hyper-classy and extremely diverse back catalogue (between 1984 and 2003) as well as a brand- new song in the album's title-track, "Morg?th Tales". "Morg?th Tales" als features special guest appearances by former VOIVOD members Eric "E-Force" Forrest (E-Force, vocals on "Rise") and Jason "Jasonic" Newsted (ex- Metallica / Flotsam And Jetsam, bass on "Rebel Robot"). "Morg?th Tales" succeeds VOIVOD's 15th (!) much acclaimed and Juno Awards nominated studio album "Synchro Anarchy" (2022), which reached # 7 in the official album sales charts in Germany. The release is available as Ltd. CD Jewelcase in O-Card with bonus track (A cover version of "Home" by Public Image Ltd) and as 180g vinyl LP with 4page LP- Booklet. And don't miss VOIVOD on tour to celebrate 40 years of "Morg?th Tales"...

Side 1
1. Condemned to the Gallows
2. Thrashing Rage
3. Killing Technology
4. Macrosolutions to Megaproblems
5. Pre-Ignition
Side 2
1. Nuage Fractal
2. Fix My Heart
3. Rise
4. Rebel Robot
5. Morgöth Tales


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed