Wandering Hearts (The) - The Wandering Hearts

Select Format:: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The new single 'Gold' opens with the gritty, fervent soul of AJ Dean-Revington's vocals, before the band's patented harmonies surge to the fore, while thunderous drums and a euphoric hook escalate the song's drama. It offers a timely reminder that challenging experiences will in time fade in favour of a better future.Gold stemmed from the idea of something being more beautiful having been broken. We had chatted about the Japanese art form Kinsugi or Kinstsukuroi and how things are mended with lacquer mixed with gold, and this was the perfect imagery for what we were writing about. Our scars are a visual representation of our struggles and our stories of loss are stories of survival. At the start of 2020 when we were in Woodstock finishing the album with Simone and David, we could not have imagined how the year would pan out. Gold feels even more connected and poignant now, after a year of so much loss and everyone just trying to survive. 
  1. Hammer Falls
  2. Dreams
  3. Over Your Body
  4. Never Too Late
  5. Build a Fire
  6. Tell Me When I Wake Up
  7. I Feel It Too
  8. On Our Way
  9. Gold
  10. Stardust
  11. Dolores
  12. Lullaby

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed