Warmduscher - Tainted Lunch

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Warmduscher - Tainted Lunch LP 

2019 Album No3 On Leaf

Produced by man-of-the-moment Dan Carey, and featuring guest appearances by two true music legends: Iggy Pop and Kool Keith. It’s a real rollercoaster of an album, careening through a breathtaking array of genres including disco, hip hop, gospel, Bontempi exotica, sanctified rock’n’roll and screaming garage rock. It’s a lot of fun, and if you’ve been lucky enough to see them live, you’ll know what a riot they are…

1. Rules Of The Game (feat. Iggy Pop)
2. Tainted Lunch
3. Midnight Dipper
4. Disco Peanuts
5. Fill It, Don’t Spill It
6. Burner (feat. Kool Keith)
7. The Chimp
8. Precious Things
9. Grape Face
10. Dream Lotion
11. Blood Load
12. Tiny Letters

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed