Weather Station (The) - Ignorance : Limited Light Blue Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Weather Station - Ignorance
(Fat Possum Records)

Light Blue Vinyl LP £19.99

Side A
1. Robber
2. Atlantic
3. Tried To Tell You
4. Parking Lot
5. Loss
Side B
1. Separated
2. Wear
3. Trust
4. Heart
5. Subdivisions

The next The Weather Station single, "Tried To Tell You" is the song the album is being
announced with. The first song on this campaign, "Robber", has been universally hailed as a triumph, from Pitchfork ("Best New Track"), to the New York Times, the Guardian, Stereogum, NPR, and just about everyone in between.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed