Wedding Present (The) - Marc Riley Sessions Volume 2

Save £3.99

Format: CD Album
£7 £10.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out




1 Back A Bit... Stop 2:15
2 Heather 3:34
3 You Should Always Keep In Touch With Your Friends 2:59
4 The Girl From The DDR 3:57
5 Flying Saucer 4:39
6 Two Bridges 3:45
7 Pleasant Valley Sunday 5:40
8 Montreal 3:08
9 It's A Gas 3:12
10 Spangle 3:11
11 Birdsnest 3:41
12 Little Silver 4:56

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed