White Stripes (The) - The Complete John Peel Sessions

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


White Stripes (The) - The Complete John Peel Sessions:

CD Album £13.99
Double Vinyl LP £27.99

1 Let’s Shake Hands
2 When I Hear My Name
3 Jolene
4 Death Letter
5 Cannon
6 Astro/Jack The Ripper
7 Hotel Yorba
1 I’m Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
2 Screwdriver
3 We’re Going To Be Friends
4 You’re Pretty Good Looking
5 Boll Weevil
6 Hello Operator
7 Baby Blue
1 Lord, Send Me An Angel
2 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
3 I Think I Smell A Rat
4 Let’s Build A Home/Goin’ Back To
5 Memphis
6 Little Room
7 The Union Forever
8 The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
1 Look Me Over Closely
2 Looking At You
3 St. James Infirmary Blues
4 Apple Blossom
5 Do
6 Rated X
7 Jumble, Jumble
8 Little People

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed