Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T, Smoke DZA And Girl Talk - Full Court Press

Save £5

Format: Vinyl LP
£18.99 £23.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T, Smoke DZA And Girl Talk - Full Court Press

1. "Mind Blown" 3:36
2. "Put You On" 2:56
3. "Season" 3:07
4. "How the Story Goes" 3:09
5. "No Singles" 2:30
6. "Ready for Love" (featuring Nile Rodgers) 3:14
7. "Revenge of the Cool" 3:09
8. "Ain't No Fun" 2:27
9. "Fly the Coop" 3:19
10. "Everyday" (featuring Currensy) 3:52

Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., Smoke DZA and Girl Talk have released their collaborative LP Full Court Press. The product of over a decade-long friendship among the artists, the new album is a timeless and upbeat rap record. On the project's lead single, March's "Put You On," the group drops bars about the come-up of their respective careers. Leading up to the release, they shared more songs and accompanying music videos, including a visual for the party track "Ain't No Fun" directed by kee and Bawwse. "Collaborating with Girl Talk, Big K.R.I.T., and Smoke DZA on this album has been a long time coming," Khalifa said. "Putting it together and throwing the house party for the "Ain't No Fun" video was the perfect way to wrap the album." Taylor Gang Entertainment. 2022.

Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed