YANUSHI - Ishino Youna Jiyu


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Expected Friday 7th June 2024
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection once stock is in hand however delays are possible.

If you want to keep up to date with the latest Japanese imports, follow this link to sign up to our bespoke Japanese import mailing list!


Side A
01. Shozen
02. Kikai ni Omakase
03. Niwa to Ame
04. Arukikatakara
05. Bukai
06. Hitori hitori
Side B
01. Open end
02. Taerukotoni Naresugiteiru!
03. Free as a stone
04. Dreamy
05. Kyouwa Hitorideiyoune

Three songwriters have woven extraordinary melodies, energetic performances, rich arrangements that can be flexible and flexible, and earnest songs that shake
the folds of the heart by Aiko, Shigeru Kishida (Kururi), and Masamune Kusano (Spitz). Yanushi is a four-member rock band that has received praise from many
artists such as Yanushi.

The long-awaited LP release of the 3rd full album “Ishino Youna Jiyu”, which was released about two years after the previous album “DOOM”! A number of gentle
yet powerful songs that take the beloved rock and pop music inherited from the 60's head on and complete them with new interpretations and grammar,
as well as songs by old friend engineer Akihiro Iizuka and drum technician Takeda (ex. volleyboys) ), and the thorough sound makeup that has been applied to it
is a magnificent masterpiece that further strengthens its evergreen charm.


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.
- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed