ZZ Top - Eliminator

Format: 40th Anniversary Gold Nugget Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


ZZ Top - Eliminator

Side A
1. "Gimme All Your Lovin'" 3:59
2. "Got Me Under Pressure" 4:00
3. "Sharp Dressed Man" 4:13
4. "I Need You Tonight" 6:14
5. "I Got the Six" 2:52
Side B
1. "Legs" 4:35
2. "Thug (Gibbons, Hill, Beard, Linden Hudson)" 4:17
3. "TV Dinners" 3:50
4. "Dirty Dog" 4:05
5. "If I Could Only Flag Her Down" 3:40
6. "Bad Girl" 3:16

Originally released in 1983, Eliminator is the eighth studio album from the seminal rock band, ZZ Top. Often considered at the band’s most popular release, this album is certified x4 platinum in the UK and Diamond in the US selling over 12 million copies worldwide.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed